2009 NICSA/William T. Blackwell Scholarship Awards

Recipient College Member Firm
Kayla Barnes Morningside College DST Systems, Inc.
Caitlin Bartkus Harvard University Capital Bank & Trust
Cassandra Castro University of Houston Invesco
Shreya Divatia Tufts University State Street Corp.
Alexander Gazda Williams College State Street Corp.
Amanda Johansen Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute State Street Corp.
Marissa Junkins University of Massachusetts Amherst Boston Financial Data Services, Inc.
Kirsten LeGrow College of the Holy Cross Boston Financial Data Services, Inc.
Alexander Long Cornell University Boston Financial Data Services, Inc.
Daniel Nicolai State University of New York College FAM Shareholder Services
Darya Salomatina University of Massachusetts Boston State Street Corp.
Megan Sander Washington University in St. Louis Boston Financial Data Services, Inc.
Kathryn Smetana University of Missouri Columbia DST Systems, Inc.
Daniel Wood Truman State University DST Systems, Inc.

Click here to return to current year scholarship recipients.

  • NICSA Member Portal Login
Click below to sign into the NICSA member portal.

» Sign in

Don't have an account? Click Here...

Follow Us

Upcoming Events