Board of Directors

Stacy Bernstein
American Century Investments

Scott Brady
Columbia Threadneedle

Scott Chelton, Director
DST Systems, Inc.

Michael DeNofrio, Director
BNY Mellon

Lawrence Fahey
, Director
Eaton Vance Management

Jim Fitzpatrick
, President

Lisa Halbach
 Bank of America/Merrill Lynch

Bethany Hendricks
Franklin Templeton

Lisa Hill

Dan Houlihan, Chair,

Northern Trust Company

Timothy Johnson
Reed Smith

Philip Kolb, Director
Morgan Stanley Services Company, Inc.

Mark Lavan
Legg Mason

Joshua Lovell
, Director
State Street Corporation

Jay Martin


Kevin O'Connell, Director

Cliff Poirier
Fidelity Investments

Peter Poulin, Treasurer

Rich Prior
American Funds

Joseph Quirk, Director
Allianz Global Investors, Inc.

Kirk Reid

Rachel Schnoll
Goldman Sachs Asset Management

Keith Slattery
JP Morgan

Matt Thomas

Mark Trenchard

David Whitaker
Foreside Financial Group, LLC

Sasha Wilcoxon
Thornburg Investment Management

Margarheeta (Rheeta) Wise
MFS Service Center, Inc.

  • NICSA Member Portal Login
Click below to sign into the NICSA member portal.

Sign in

Don't have an account? Click Here...

Follow Us

Upcoming Events

  • AI Trends with Traction

    December 12, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:00am

    Learn more and register....

  • Best Practices in Building a Global Compliance Program

    December 19, 2018 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm

    Learn more and register...

  • Fund Intelligence Fund Leaders Summit

    September 13, 2018 | Boston
    October 18, 2018 | Chicago
    November 6, 2018 | San Francisco

  • US Fund Technology Leaders Summit 2018

    November 15, 2018 | New York

  • European Asset Management Conference (Hosted by ALFI)

    March 5-6, 2019 | Luxexpo The Box, Luxembourg

    Learn more and register...

  • NICSA 2019 Strategic Leadership Forum (SLF)
    (37th Annual Conference)

    April 3-5, 2019 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • NICSA 2019 General Membership Meeting (GMM)

    October 17-18, 2019 | Boston, MA

  • NICSA 2020 Strategic Leadership Forum (SLF)
    (38th Annual Conference)

    February 26 - 28, 2020 | Ft. Lauderdale, FL