2014 NICSA/William T. Blackwell Scholarship Awards

Recipient College Member Firm
Katherine Bareman
Western Washington University
Saturna Capital Corporation
Ashwini Basker
University of Denver
Broadridge Financial Solutions
Dominic Ferrante
Harvard College
State Street Corporation
Emily Gao
University of Pennsylvania
Putnam Investments
Sean Hanning
Bentley University
State Street Corporation
Devyn White
Baylor University
Capital Group Companies

How to contribute

Since the scholarship program's inception, the fund has made over $400,000 in awards to NICSA member company families to help students with financial need reach their goals.The NICSA / William T. Blackwell Scholarship Fund is endowed through donations by individuals and NICSA member companies.


Click here for information on contributing to the NICSA / William T. Blackwell Scholarship Fund.

Past Scholarship Recipients

2013 Recipients

2012 Recipients

2011 Recipients

2010 Recipients

2009 Recipients

2008 Recipients

2007 Recipients

2006 Recipients

2005 Recipients

2004 Recipients

2003 Recipients

2002 Recipients

2001 Recipients

2000 Recipients

1999 Recipients

1998 Recipients


Click here to return to the main NICSA / William T. Blackwell Scholarship page.

  • NICSA Member Portal Login
Click below to sign into the NICSA member portal.

Sign in

Don't have an account? Click Here...

Follow Us

Upcoming Events

  • Webinar: Reinventing the Client Journey

    November 20, 2019 | 2:00-3:00pm ET

    Learn more and register...
  • Webinar: Compliance Agility and Efficiency in Investment Operations

    December 3, 2019 | 1:00-2:00pm ET

    Learn more and register...
  • Webinar: Rising Cyber Risk in Asset Management

    December 4, 2019 | 10:00-11:00am ET

    Learn more and register...
  • Nicsa 2020 Strategic Leadership Forum (SLF)
    (38th Annual Conference)

    February 26 - 28, 2020 | Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Learn more and register...
  • Nicsa 2020 General Membership Meeting (GMM)

    October 8-9, 2020 | Park Plaza | Boston, MA