2018 SLF Planning Committee

Thank you to our Planning Committee Members for their leadership, support, and dedication.

Committe Co-Chairs

  • Larry Fahey, Eaton Vance
  • Lynette Turner, BNY Mellon


Committee Members

  • Janet Bienkowski, MFS Service Center, Inc.
  • Scott Brady, Columbia Management Investment Services
  • Elisa Colkitt, Wells Fargo
  • Lisa Halbach, Merrill Lynch
  • James Keenan, State Street Corporation
  • Jonathan Maro, BlackRock
  • George Martinez, BNP Paribas
  • James Nolan, Citi
  • Nick Nichols, DST Systems, Inc.
  • Kevin O'Connell, PwC
  • Teresa Sloan Yancik, Vanguard
  • Kaitlyn Taylor, PwC
  • Paul Williams, Northern Trust
  • Michael Woodall, Putnam

Visit the NICSA website for information on how you can become involved with our committees.